Team
Name
Funktion
Telefon
E-Mail
1. Mannschaft
Borilovic Danijel
Trainer
076 433 29 11
borodanijel@hotmail.com
1. Mannschaft
Redzepi Jeton
Assistent
078 757 42 36
redzepi.jeton@gmail.com
1. Mannschaft
Stanisic Dalibor
Teammanager
079 338 90 69
stanisic_dalibor@bluewin.ch
1. Mannschaft
Isler Reto
Masseur
1. Mannschaft
Redzepi Didi
Sportchef
079 353 00 43
dr@geotrade.swiss
2. Mannschaft
Bisig Gerold
Trainer
078 847 82 90
gerold.bisig@gmx.ch
2. Mannschaft
Mettler Mathias
Assistent
079 336 97 84
mathiasmettler89@gmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Bänz Stefan
Sportchef
079 711 54 38
stefan.baenz@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Coluccia Antonio
Trainer
079 898 77 42
antonio.coluccia@hotmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Lima Leonardo
Trainer
078 918 37 85
leolima75@hotmail.com
Frauen
Yasar Ural
Trainer
079 785 21 39
ural.yasar@hotmail.com
Junioren B
Züger Rolf
Trainer
079 938 29 40
rolfzueger70@hotmail.com
Junioren B
Schmid Sven
Trainer
079 602 16 95
Svenwissen@hotmail.com
Junioren C
Cairo Julius Eduard
Trainer
079 332 51 76
julius.cairo@outlook.com
Junioren C
Demont Roger
Trainer
079 419 28 72
roger.demont@bluewin.ch
Junioren Da
April Wolfi
Trainer
079 501 59 28
wolfiapril@hotmail.ch
Junioren Da
Coronese Loris
Assistent
079 456 29 79
loris.coronese@gmx.ch
Junioren Db
Antonazzo Pazio
Trainer
079 293 17 96
pazio.antonazzo@gmail.com
Junioren Db
Pantovic Igor
Assistent
078 796 55 66
igorpantovic1999@gmail.com
Junioren Dc
Jevtic Sergej
Trainer
079 313 62 06
ser.jevtic@gmail.com
Junioren Dc
Orlovic Sandro
Assistent
078 930 12 11
sandroorlovic@hotmail.com
Junioren Ea
Ros Ivan
Trainer
079 847 22 50
ivan.ros@gmx.ch
Junioren Eb
Bravo Antonio
Trainer
078 743 21 52
afonsobravo@hotmail.com
Junioren Ec
Schwitter Philipp
Trainer
078 801 54 09
p.schwitter84@gmail.com
Junioren Fa
Mermer Can
Trainer
076 447 38 78
canmermer2002@hotmail.com
Junioren Fa
Frei Damian
Assistent
076 803 08 29
dafr2@gmx.ch
Junioren Fb
Züger Noah
Trainer
079 930 10 92
noahzueger@outlook.com
Junioren Fb
Salathe Jérome
Assistent
079 368 51 42
baseletsplay15@gmail.com
Junioren Fc
Coronese Stefano
Trainer
078 667 13 49
scoronese@d-a.ch
Junioren Fd
Vita Tamara
Trainerin
079 297 49 43
tami.vita@gmx.ch
Junioren Fd
Lapo Ivan
Assistent
079 696 27 36
ivan.lapo@llb.li
Junioren Fd
Giuliana Gaspare
Assistent
079 694 88 88
trinacria983@gmail.com
Junioren Fe
Carrubba Salvatore
Trainer
079 760 62 66
salvatore.carrubba86@gmail.com
Junioren Fe
Cescato Sascha
Assistent
079 549 94 33
sascha.cescato@gmail.com
Junioren Ff
Kurtishi Bekir
Trainer
076 334 88 67
beekir.kurtishi@gmail.com
Junioren Ga Niederurnen
Ademi Atidze
Trainerin
079 656 57 92
ademi.atidze@outlook.com
Junioren Ga Niederurnen
Wehrle Michael
Assistent
079 332 85 91
michael.wehrle@gmx.ch
Junioren Gb Näfels
Russo Leonardo
Trainer
078 890 67 96
leonardo.russo@gmx.ch
Junioren Gb Näfels
Baumgartner Stefan
Assistent
079 468 22 84
baumgartner.stefan@football.ch
Juniorinnen FF-12
Hug Stefanie
Trainerin
079 399 77 32
stefanie.hug@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen FF-12
Schnyder Katja
Assistentin
079 392 63 13
katjaschnyder@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen FF-15
Seciri Samir
Trainer
079 277 84 70
samir.seciri93@gmail.com
Senioren Ü30
Iten Andy
Coach
079 547 96 07
andy.iten@arthurweber.ch
Senioren Ü30
Zimmermann Patrick
Spielertrainer
079 648 34 04
patrick81.zimmermann@gmail.com