Team
Name
Funktion
Telefon
E-Mail
1. Mannschaft
Digenti Fabio
Trainer
078 920 63 83
fabio_digenti@gmx.ch
1. Mannschaft
Stanisic Dalibor
Teammanager
079 338 90 69
stanisic_dalibor@bluewin.ch
1. Mannschaft
Isler Reto
Masseur
1. Mannschaft
Fischli Marc
Sportchef
078 673 49 70
marc.fischli82@gmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Janjic Jovan
Trainer
079 574 98 35
jovan_janjic@hotmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Stadler Pascal
Assistent
079 289 23 56
pascal.stadler@hotmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Müller Mario
Coach
079 456 24 48
m.m.m.gmbh@bluewin.ch
2. Mannschaft
Bänz Stefan
Sportchef
079 711 54 38
stefan.baenz@gmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Polat Deniz
Trainer
079 270 14 82
deniz_po@hotmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Lima Leonardo
Assistent
078 918 37 85
leolima75@hotmail.com
Frauen
Yasar Ural
Trainer
079 785 21 39
ural.yasar@hotmail.com
Junioren B
Züger Rolf
Trainer
079 938 29 40
rolfzueger70@hotmail.com
Junioren B
Curti Danilo
Assistent
078 764 11 47
danilocurti93@gmail.com
Junioren C
Lima Leonardo
Trainer
078 918 37 85
leolima75@hotmail.com
Junioren C
Coluccia Antonio
Trainer
079 898 77 42
antonio.coluccia@hotmail.com
Junioren Da
April Wolfi
Trainer
079 501 59 28
wolfiapril@hotmail.ch
Junioren Da
Coronese Loris
Assistent
079 456 29 79
loris.coronese@gmx.ch
Junioren Db
Antonazzo Pazio
Trainer
079 293 17 96
pazio.antonazzo@gmail.com
Junioren Db
Muherina Alen
Assistent
079 701 33 95
alen bih@hotmail.com
Junioren Dc
Pantovic Igor
Trainer
078 796 55 66
igorpantovic1999@gmail.com
Junioren Dc
Jevtic Sergej
Assistent
079 313 62 06
ser.jevtic@gmail.com
Junioren Ea
Ros Ivan
Trainer
079 847 22 50
ivan.ros@gmx.ch
Junioren Ea
Ferrara Gianluca
Assistent
079 604 37 88
gluca.ferrara@hotmail.com
Junioren Eb
Bravo Antonio
Trainer
078 743 21 52
afonsobravo@hotmail.com
Junioren Ec
Schwitter Philipp
Trainer
078 801 54 09
p.schwitter84@gmail.com
Junioren Fa
Frei Damian
Trainer
076 803 08 29
dafr2@gmx.ch
Junioren Fa
Mermer Can
Trainer
076 447 38 78
canmermer2002@hotmail.com
Junioren Fb
Züger Noah
Trainer
079 930 10 92
noahzueger@outlook.com
Junioren Fb
Salathe Jérome
Assistent
079 368 51 42
baseletsplay15@gmail.com
Junioren Fc
Carrubba Salvatore
Trainer
079 760 62 66
salvatore.carrubba86@gmail.com
Junioren Fc
Cescato Sascha
Assistent
079 549 94 33
sascha.cescato@gmail.com
Junioren Ga Niederurnen
Lapo Ivan
Trainer
079 696 27 36
ivan.lapo@llb.li
Junioren Gb Näfels/Mollis
Russo Leonardo
Trainer
078 890 67 96
leonardo.russo@gmx.ch
Juniorinnen FF-12
Hug Stefanie
Trainerin
079 399 77 32
stefanie.hug@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen FF-12
Schnyder Katja
Assistentin
079 392 63 13
katjaschnyder@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen FF-15
Seciri Samir
Trainer
079 277 84 70
samir.seciri93@gmail.com
Senioren Ü30
Iten Andy
Coach
079 547 96 07
andy.iten@arthurweber.ch
Senioren Ü30
Zimmermann Patrick
Spielertrainer
079 648 34 04
patrick81.zimmermann@gmail.com