Team
Name
Funktion
Telefon
E-Mail
1. Mannschaft
Digenti Fabio
Trainer
078 920 63 83
fabio_digenti@gmx.ch
1. Mannschaft
Stanisic Dalibor
Teammanager
079 338 90 69
stanisic_dalibor@bluewin.ch
1. Mannschaft
Isler Reto
Masseur
1. Mannschaft
Fischli Marc
Sportchef
078 673 49 70
marc.fischli82@gmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Janjic Jovan
Trainer
079 574 98 35
jovan_janjic@hotmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Stadler Pascal
Assistent
079 289 23 56
pascal.stadler@hotmail.com
2. Mannschaft
Müller Mario
Coach
079 456 24 48
m.m.m.gmbh@bluewin.ch
2. Mannschaft
Feldmann Marco
Teammanager
079 473 79 48
marco_feldmann@hotmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Polat Deniz
Trainer
079 270 14 82
deniz_po@hotmail.com
3. Mannschaft
Lima Leonardo
Assistent
078 918 37 85
leolima75@hotmail.com
Frauen
Yasar Ural
Trainer
079 785 21 39
ural.yasar@hotmail.com
Junioren Ca
Züger Rolf
Trainer
079 938 29 40
rolfzueger70@hotmail.com
Junioren Cb
Coluccia Antonio
Trainer
079 898 77 42
antonio.coluccia@hotmail.com
Junioren Da
Lima Leonardo
Trainer
078 918 37 85
leolima75@hotmail.com
Junioren Db
April Wolfi
Trainer
079 501 59 28
Junioren Eb
Antonazzo Pazio
Trainer
079 293 17 96
pazio.antonazzo@gmail.com
Junioren Ec
Pantovic Igor
Trainer
078 796 55 66
igorpantovic1999@gmail.com
Junioren Ed
Bravo Antonio
Trainer
078 743 21 52
afonsobravo@hotmail.com
Junioren Fa
Schwitter Philipp
Trainer
078 801 54 09
p.schwitter84@gmail.com
Junioren Fb
Ros Ivan
Trainer
079 847 22 50
ivan.ros@gmx.ch
Junioren Fc
Salvador Miguel
Trainer
079 919 10 10
salvadormiguel@bluewin.ch
Junioren Ga Niederurnen
Lapo Ivan
Trainer
079 696 27 36
Junioren Gb Näfels/Mollis
Schindler Boris
Trainer
078 755 79 36
bschindler@vaudoise.ch
Juniorinnen FF-12
Hug Stefanie
Trainerin
079 399 77 32
stefanie.hug@hotmail.com
Juniorinnen FF-15
Beccaletto Debora
Trainerin
079 904 95 66
d.beccaletto@gmx.ch
Senioren Ü30
Iten Andy
Coach
079 547 96 07
andy.iten@arthurweber.ch
Senioren Ü30
Zimmermann Patrick
Spielertrainer
079 648 34 04
pz.punto@bluemail.ch
Senioren Ü40
Redzepi Jeton
Spielertrainer
078 757 42 36
redzepi.jeton@gmail.com
Senioren Ü40
Probst Marcel
Coach
077 408 89 09
marcel.probst@hispeed.ch